NETWORK MEMBERS

Network Members

Filter by:

Karen Bevak - Mediator, Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: kbevak@gmail.com
Phone: (404)372-2658
Alpharetta, Georgia,

Wendy Chambers - Realtor

Specialties: Mortgage Professionals, Real Estate Professionals
Email: wendy@chambersselect.com
Phone: (404) 593-5156

Dennis Collard

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators

Lisa Decker - Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

Specialties: Financial Professionals
Email: lisa@divorcemoneymatters.com
Phone: 678-562-2599
Kennesaw, Georgia,

Brenda Dozier - Certified

Specialties: Financial Professionals
Email: brenda@moneywisedivorce.com
Phone: 770.790.5024

E. Lauren Ducharme - Attorney (family law), mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: elauren@vandtlaw.com
Phone: 678-736-7700
alpharetta, Georgia,

Raegan King - Attorney

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys
Email: raegan@raeganking.com
Phone: (678) 217-5555
Atlanta, Georgia,

J. Pia Koslow - Family Law Attorney/Mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: pia@koslowlaw.com
Phone: (404) 872-0404
Atlanta, Georgia,

Alyson Lembeck - Attorney, Mediator, Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: alembeck@ellisfunk.com
Phone: (404) 233-2800
Atlanta, Georgia,

Andrew McConaghie - LCSW

Specialties: Mental Health Professionals
Email: andrew@mcconaghiecounseling.com
Phone: (770) 645-8933
Alpharetta, Georgia,

Tracy McConaghie - LCSW, RPT/S

Specialties: Mental Health Professionals
Email: tracy@mcconaghiecounseling.com
Phone: (770) 645-8933
Alpharetta, Georgia,

Tracy Ann Moore-Grant - Attorney, Mediator, Arbitrator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: tamoore@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Phone: (770) 889-0846
Cumming, Georgia,

Angie Rehkop - Certified Financial Planner

Specialties: Financial Professionals
Email: angie@financialCareProviders.com
Phone: (770) 353-6333
Atlanta, Georgia,

Corinne Rutzke

Specialties: Family Law Attorneys
Email: corinnerutzke@mindspring.com
Phone: (404) 264-1149
Atlanta, Georgia,

Tony Scarpero - Certified Divorce Lending Professional/Mortgage

Specialties: Mortgage Professionals, Real Estate Professionals
Email: tony.scarpero@fairwaymc.com
Phone: (404) 418-8080
Atlanta, Georgia,

Stephanie Schiller, MSW, LCSW - Mental Health, Divorce Coach, Mediator

Specialties: Coaches, Mediators, Mental Health Professionals
Email: stephanie@tworoadscounseling.com
Phone: (770) 337-3281
Alpharetta, Georgia,

Bruce Steinfeld - Family Law Attorney/Mediator/Arbitrator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: bruce@steinfeldlaw.com
Phone: (404) 495-0740
Atlanta, Georgia,

Melody Swilling - Family Law Attorney

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys
Email: melody@themillardlawfirm.com
Phone: (678) 319-9500
Alpharetta, Georgia,

Deborah Wilder Ph.D.

Specialties: Coaches, Mediators, Mental Health Professionals
Email: dscw@drdeborahwilder.com
Phone: (404) 237-8962
Sandy Springs, GA,

Ashley Wine - Attorney

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys
Email: ashley@hackettandwine.com
Phone: (678) 269-4770
Atlanta, Georgia,