NETWORK MEMBERS

Network Members

Filter by:

Karen Bevak - Mediator, Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: kbevak@gmail.com
Phone: (404)372-2658
Alpharetta, Georgia,

Cindy Broeker - Real Estate Agent, Mediator

Specialties: Mediators, Real Estate Professionals
Email: cindybroeker@gmail.com
Phone: (770) 653-6002
Cumming, GA,

Dennis Collard

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators

Brenda Dozier - Certified

Specialties: Financial Professionals
Email: brenda@moneywisedivorce.com
Phone: 770.790.5024

E. Lauren Ducharme - Attorney (family law), mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: elauren@vandtlaw.com
Phone: 678-736-7700
alpharetta, Georgia,

Pam Evans - Real Estate Agent

Specialties: Mortgage Professionals, Real Estate Professionals
Email: hellopamevans@gmail.com
Phone: (678) 778-6551

Erin Fowler

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys

Kathryn Hedden - Attorney (family law), Mediator, arbitrator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: knhedden@gmail.com
Phone: (770) 755-5695
Cumming, GA,

David Hume - attorney (family law/estate planning)

Specialties: Attorney Members, Estate Planning Attorneys
Email: david@humejaacks.com
Phone: (678) 829-4443
Cumming, Georgia,

Kyle Jaacks - Attorney Member (Estate Planning & Family Law), Mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Estate Planning Attorneys, Mediators
Email: kyle@humejaacks.com
Phone: (678) 829-4443
Cumming, Georgia,

Alyson Lembeck - Attorney, Mediator, Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: alembeck@ellisfunk.com
Phone: (404) 233-2800
Atlanta, Georgia,

Adam Lilly - Attorney (Family law/Estate Planning)

Specialties: Attorney Members, Estate Planning Attorneys
Email: alilly@adamlillylaw.com
Phone: (678) 807-9150
Cumming, Georgia,

Andrew McConaghie - LCSW

Specialties: Mental Health Professionals
Email: andrew@mcconaghiecounseling.com
Phone: (770) 645-8933
Alpharetta, Georgia,

Tracy McConaghie - LCSW, RPT/S

Specialties: Mental Health Professionals
Email: tracy@mcconaghiecounseling.com
Phone: (770) 645-8933
Alpharetta, Georgia,

Angie McKinney - Mediator, Arbitrator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Mediators
Email: amckinney@bolingrice.com
Phone: (770)887-3162
Cumming, GA,

Tracy Ann Moore-Grant - Attorney, Mediator, Arbitrator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: tamoore@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Phone: (770) 889-0846
Cumming, Georgia,

Jennifer Patterson - Mediator, Arbitrator, Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: jpatterson@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Phone: (770) 889-0846
Cumming, GA,

Stephanie Robins - Mental Health Professional/Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Mental Health Professionals, Parent Coordinators
Email: srobins@alpharettafamilytherapy.com
Phone: (404) 849-5505
Alpharetta, Georgia,

Rebecca Rusk - Mediator, Arbitrator, Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: rmrusk@seeking-solutions.com
Phone: (470) 253-4233
Cumming, Georgia,

Elena Sanchez-Curtis - Family Law Attorney

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys
Email: elena@sanchezcurtislaw.com
Phone: (470) 571-1247
Canton, Georgia,

Stephanie Schiller, MSW, LCSW - Mental Health, Divorce Coach, Mediator

Specialties: Coaches, Mediators, Mental Health Professionals
Email: stephanie@tworoadscounseling.com
Phone: (770) 337-3281
Alpharetta, Georgia,

Kathleen Shack - M.S., LMFT

Specialties: Mental Health Professionals
Email: kathleen@mftga.com
Phone: (678) 624-0258
Alpharetta, Georgia,

Melody Swilling - Family Law Attorney

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys
Email: melody@themillardlawfirm.com
Phone: (678) 319-9500
Alpharetta, Georgia,

Mary Ellen Vanaken

Specialties: Real Estate Professionals
Email: mary@mevhomes.com
Phone: (770) 521-7864
Alpharetta, Georgia,

Daisy Weeks-Marisko - Family Law attorney/ mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: daisy@daisylawoffice.com
Phone: (770) 880-7571
Cumming, Georgia,