NETWORK MEMBERS

Network Members

Filter by:

Karen Bevak - Mediator, Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: kbevak@gmail.com
Phone: (404)372-2658
Alpharetta, Georgia,

Cindy Broeker - Real Estate Agent, Mediator

Specialties: Mediators, Real Estate Professionals
Email: cindybroeker@gmail.com
Phone: (770) 653-6002
Cumming, GA,

Dennis Collard

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators

E. Lauren Ducharme - Attorney (family law), mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: elauren@vandtlaw.com
Phone: 678-736-7700
alpharetta, Georgia,

Kathryn Hedden - Attorney (family law), Mediator, arbitrator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: knhedden@gmail.com
Phone: (770) 755-5695
Cumming, GA,

Kyle Jaacks - Attorney Member (Estate Planning & Family Law), Mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Estate Planning Attorneys, Mediators
Email: kyle@humejaacks.com
Phone: (678) 829-4443
Cumming, Georgia,

J. Pia Koslow - Family Law Attorney/Mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: pia@koslowlaw.com
Phone: (404) 872-0404
Atlanta, Georgia,

Alyson Lembeck - Attorney, Mediator, Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: alembeck@ellisfunk.com
Phone: (404) 233-2800
Atlanta, Georgia,

Angie McKinney - Mediator, Arbitrator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Mediators
Email: amckinney@bolingrice.com
Phone: (770)887-3162
Cumming, GA,

Tracy Ann Moore-Grant - Attorney, Mediator, Arbitrator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: tamoore@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Phone: (770) 889-0846
Cumming, Georgia,

Jennifer Patterson - Mediator, Arbitrator, Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: jpatterson@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Phone: (770) 889-0846
Cumming, GA,

Irven Penn - Mediator

Specialties: Mediators
Email: ipenn@ipennlaw.com
Phone: (678) 257-7762
Peachtree Corners, Georgia,

Rebecca Rusk - Mediator, Arbitrator, Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: rmrusk@seeking-solutions.com
Phone: (470) 253-4233
Cumming, Georgia,

Stephanie Schiller, MSW, LCSW - Mental Health, Divorce Coach, Mediator

Specialties: Coaches, Mediators, Mental Health Professionals
Email: stephanie@tworoadscounseling.com
Phone: (770) 337-3281
Alpharetta, Georgia,

Bruce Steinfeld - Family Law Attorney/Mediator/Arbitrator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: bruce@steinfeldlaw.com
Phone: (404) 495-0740
Atlanta, Georgia,

Daisy Weeks-Marisko - Family Law attorney/ mediator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators
Email: daisy@daisylawoffice.com
Phone: (770) 880-7571
Cumming, Georgia,

Deborah Wilder Ph.D.

Specialties: Coaches, Mediators, Mental Health Professionals
Email: dscw@drdeborahwilder.com
Phone: (404) 237-8962
Sandy Springs, GA,