NETWORK MEMBERS

Network Members

Filter by:

Karen Bevak - Mediator, Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: kbevak@gmail.com
Phone: (404)372-2658
Alpharetta, Georgia,

Alyson Lembeck - Attorney, Mediator, Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: alembeck@ellisfunk.com
Phone: (404) 233-2800
Atlanta, Georgia,

Jennifer Patterson - Mediator, Arbitrator, Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: jpatterson@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Phone: (770) 889-0846
Cumming, GA,

Stephanie Robins - Mental Health Professional/Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Mental Health Professionals, Parent Coordinators
Email: srobins@alpharettafamilytherapy.com
Phone: (404) 849-5505
Alpharetta, Georgia,

Rebecca Rusk - Mediator, Arbitrator, Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Arbitrators, Mediators, Parent Coordinators
Email: rmrusk@seeking-solutions.com
Phone: (470) 253-4233
Cumming, Georgia,

Carolyn Torres-Mabe - Family Law Attorney/Parent Coordinator

Specialties: Attorney Members, Family Law Attorneys, Parent Coordinators
Email: carolyn@mabefamilylaw.com
Phone: (404) 290-1451
Decatur, Georgia,